classes

Class

CIDR Intro to Python

Wednesday, October 5, 2022. 2:00 pm

Hybrid

Class

CIDR R Data Wrangling

Monday, October 10, 2022. 9:00 am

Hybrid

Class

Teaching the aspiring researcher: an educational workshop [Gear-Up]

Monday, October 10, 2022. 10:00 am

Li & Ma Science Library Training Room 402

Class

Data Science in Practice [Gear-Up]

Monday, October 10, 2022. 1:00 pm

Virtual

Class

CIDR Python Data Wrangling

Monday, October 10, 2022. 2:00 pm

Hybrid

Class

Photovoice: A method to amplify communities' voice through participatory action research [Gear-Up]

Monday, October 10, 2022. 3:15 pm

Li & Ma Science Library Training Room 402

Class

Qualitative Research Software: NVivo Basics [Gear-Up]

Tuesday, October 11, 2022. 10:00 am

Virtual

Class

An Introduction to the Stanford Geospatial Center & ArcGIS Online [Gear-Up]

Tuesday, October 11, 2022. 1:00 pm

Virtual

Class

The business data resources most popular with science researchers [Gear-Up]

Wednesday, October 12, 2022. 10:00 am

Virtual

Class

Understanding Messy Time Series Data [Gear-Up]

Wednesday, October 12, 2022. 1:00 pm

Li & Ma Science Library Training Room 402

Class

CIDR R Visualization

Monday, October 17, 2022. 9:00 am

Hybrid

Class

CIDR Python Visualization

Wednesday, October 19, 2022. 2:00 pm

Hybrid

Class

CIDR Python Text Analysis

Monday, October 24, 2022. 9:00 am

Hybrid

Class

CIDR R Text Analysis

Monday, October 24, 2022. 2:00 pm

Hybrid

Class

CIDR Python Machine Learning

Wednesday, October 26, 2022. 2:00 pm

Hybrid

Class

CIDR R Machine Learning

Monday, October 31, 2022. 9:00 am

Hybrid

Class

CIDR Bash and GitHub

Monday, November 7, 2022. 9:00 am

Hybrid

Class

CIDR GitHub Pages

Wednesday, November 9, 2022. 2:00 pm

Hybrid